Tags

, , , ,

Last week, Sandylikeabeach, nominated me, newly-found blogger, for the Versatile Blogger Award.  I was really excited and surprised at the same time.  I enjoy writing and hope to someday incorporate it into my career, but the fact that someone else actually likes what I have to say amazes me.  Thank you Sandy!

However, there are some things that must be accomplished along with being nominated for the award.  The first is to link back to the person that nominated me, Sandy.  Along with that I get to nominate and recommend 15 other bloggers for the award as well.  Finally, I get to tell everyone seven bits of information about myself.  Now, aren’t you excited?

Here are some great blogs that deserve this award and certainly worthy of reading:

Well, now comes the boring part, seven things about me.
1.  I am getting ready to be a Grandma!  Amber is due in less than a week.
2.  I love animals and have four dogs and three cats.
3.  Reading is a big part of my life.
4.  I will graduate from college with a BA in Marketing with a Concentration in Sales and a Minor in History early 2013.     That was a mouthful!
5. God is very important to me.
6.  I am very conservative when it comes to politics, but do have some liberal views.
7.  I am writing a novel that might take me the rest of my life to finish, but I will finish!
Once again, thank you Sandy for nominating me!  I hope I continue to live up to your expectations.
